The Schengen Visa allows you to stay in the following countries for up to 90 days within a period of 180 days:

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

The following countries are not part of the Schengen area:

Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Ireland, Romania and the United Kingdom.

However, you always have to apply for a Schengen Visa at the Embassy of the member state that is your main destination in terms of length or purpose of stay. If no main destination can be determined, you have to apply for your visa at the embassy of the member state whose external border you will cross first.

Processing time can take up to 14 days. You should allow a few additional working days for the transfer of your application from the visa center to the visa office

Schengen Visa Process

Apply your Schengen Visa with us and we will guide you step by step to obtain your visa Documents required to obtain a Schengen visa:

- Passports of the travelers valid for six months or more.
- Residency card valid min. three months
- 2 Recent photo white background passport size
- Personal bank statement (6 months) original or copy with bank stamp
- Letter from your employer and last six payslips
- If self employed proof of your business ownership and accountant tax assessment
- Travel insurance for medical expenses cover min. €30.000 (you can purchase with us)
- Travel itinerary (we will arrange with extra fees)
- Hotel accommodation booking confirmation (we will arrange with extra fees)
- If student, the school letter

Please do not buy your ticket or make any financial commitments until you are certain that the visa will be issued. Reservations for flights/hotels suffice for the application. The Embassy is not liable for any expenses incurred by the applicants.